Brown's RV Guttenberg
Email Directory

NamePositionEmail
Dave BrownOwnerbrownssl@alpinecom.net
Tony VanderseeGeneral Managertvandersee@brownswb.com 
Shane ClineSales Managercardlr1@alpinecom.net
Angela ReedInternet Managerareed@brownssales.com
Kristi BillmeyerRV Digital Marketing Coordinatorkbillmeyer@brownssales.com 
Dave CaleRV Specialistdcale@brownssales.com 
Grant HookerFinance Managerghooker@brownssales.com
Bruce KelchenService Managerbkelchen@brownssales.com
Laura Hickey-MeyerRV Service Managerlhickey@brownssales.com
Jan BauerParts Managerbslparts@alpinecom.net 
Carol MeyerRV Parts Specialistcmeyer@brownssales.com 
Toni SchmelzerOffice Managertschmelzer@brownssales.com 
Tina FaustTitle Clerkbsltech@alpinecom.net 
Donna WardReception/Web Sales Assistancedward@brownssales.com
Laura LarsonBody Shop Managerbslshop@brownssales.com 

 

HomeFacebookTwitterDenaliSunseekerFreelanderWildwoodPrismBig CountryElkridgeWinnebagoAeroliteLeprechaun